PanjSurah small


Panjsurah is a compilation of 16 Surah's (chapters) from the Holy Quran, including Surah's such as Yaseen, Maryam, Kahf, Fatiha, Mulk and others. Each Surah is comprised of the actual Arabic text, as well as it's translation and transliteration.


English Translation taken from Abdullah Yusuf Ali.


Transliteration by M.A.H. Eliasi


  • Publisher: AdamPublishers & Distributors
  • Pages: 121
  • Cover: Softback 


Add to Basket