Life in al-Barzakh small

Life in al-Barzakh

'Life in al-Barzakh from Death until Resurrection' by Muhammad Mustafa al-Jibaly, is the fourth book from the 'Inevitable Journey' series of books by the same author. In this book, the author discusses the various experiences a person undergoes from the moment of death until the day of resurrection.


  • Author: Muhammad Mustafa al-Jibaly
  • Publisher: Al-Kitaab & as-Sunnah Publishing 
  • Cover: Hardback
  • Pages: 250


Add to Basket